CONWAY, SC– Conway Medical Center announces changes to its medical staff officers through October 2015.  Chief of Staff, Ross Taylor, MD, Chief of Surgery, Terry Levenson, MD and Medical Section Chief, Keith Wyche, MD. 

Dr. Taylor is board certified in orthopaedic surgery.  He graduated from Medical College of Virginia and completed his residency and internship at Georgetown University Medical Center followed by a fellowship in adult reconstructive foot and ankle surgery from the Center for Orthopaedic Care. Dr. Taylor recently received his MBA from Auburn University.  Dr. Levenson is board certified in obstetrics and gynecology and graduated from the Medical University of South Carolina where he also completed his residency and internship.  Dr. Wyche is board certified in cardiovascular disease and internal medicine, graduated from the University of Minnesota Medical School where he also completed his residency and fellowship.  Dr. Wyche completed a fellowship in cardiology at Emory University Medical Center.

Other committee members include Mark Wilson, MD as Credential Committee Chair, Siva Balachandran, MD as Immediate Past Chief of Staff, Russell Derrick, MD, Dode Washington, MD, Edward King, DO, Charles Tarbert, MD, Kevin Cullen, DO, Susan Haskin, MD, Hafez Hayek, MD and Vasu Vuppala, MD.

Actions: E-mail | Permalink |